SEARCH GO
TAKE ME HOME TONIGHT Review

TAKE ME HOME TONIGHT Review

Posted 4 years ago By Brandon Keith Avery

  It’s exciting taking a trip back in time to remember the past decades so different from the world today. They bring back memories of what used to be, and show everyone how far they’ve come. While this is taking place you see that those who don’t know the past are doomed to repeat it. That line shines so bright making you realize there’s nothing new under the sun. Teens and young adults partied hard, have sex with random people, snort cocaine, ste

Read More
DRIVE ANGRY 3D Review

DRIVE ANGRY 3D Review

Posted 4 years ago By Brandon Keith Avery

 I can’t imagine anything worse than burning in hell for eternity. According to Nicholas Cage there’s something quite worse in ‘DRIVE ANGRY.’ He’s come back from hell to pay visit to a group of Satanists, driven on rage in his mission for revenge. I will admit, viewing the previews this flick appeared to be another dumb money grab from Hollywood. And In the words of a friend named Courtney McCoy, “It looks like a mix between Gone in Sixty Seconds, Fast

Read More
BEASTLY Review

BEASTLY Review

Posted 4 years ago By Brandon Keith Avery

I believe everyone can agree with me for saying that inner beauty triumphs far over outer beauty. It’s also great if you could have both, though real beauty is in the eye of the beholder. That’s the message that was sent here in ‘Beastly’, but a well written script was barely delivered along with no real drama, fair acting, and a story that’s easily forgettable. We all remember the classic story from the early 90’s of ‘Beauty and the Beast.’

Read More
HALL PASS Review

HALL PASS Review

Posted 4 years ago By Brandon Keith Avery

 When two childhood friends are constantly caught conversing in dirty male dialogue, gawking at other women, masturbating in public, and leaving trails of pornography throughout their homes, their wives become furious. Frustrated by their husbands’ behavior, they’re desperate to find the perfect solution. Assuming they have the perfect answer to rid their spouses of all their ridiculous sexual fantasies, they grant their husbands a “HALL PASS.” A “Hall Pass&r

Read More
I AM NUMBER FOUR Review

I AM NUMBER FOUR Review

Posted 4 years ago By Brandon Keith Avery

Constantly on the run from the villainous Mogadorian aliens, our numbered hero John, finally finds peace in a small Ohio town. With the history of his race being destroyed, he and a handful of other numbered warriors are the only ones left from their now dead planet. Each with their own ability of power, they must unite as one to defeat the Mogadorian’s. Unfortunately the first 3 heroes have already been brutally murdered like cattle and he knows he’s next. Combined with speed, str

Read More
THE ROOMMATE Review

THE ROOMMATE Review

Posted 4 years ago By Brandon Keith Avery

 It’s nice when you’re presented with a thriller that the majority of people can relate to. Moving off to college, nervous with jitters, and not knowing who your first college roommate might be. You ask yourself questions like, “Will my roommate be clean and neat? Will we get along? Will they respect my property? ” It’s a role of the dice that doesn’t seem too disappointing for most. What most can’t relate to is the question “Is my new roomm

Read More
THE ADJUSTMENT BUREAU Review

THE ADJUSTMENT BUREAU Review

Posted 4 years ago By Brandon Keith Avery

 There are countless possessions most take for granted, reaching to every corner of life. They range from family, shelter, health, and even the ability to read this review, or hear mouse clicks as you navigate through internet pages. At the top of that list, could be your God given free will, where every day decisions you think are your own are not. So imagine a world, where you can only make the small decisions about what tooth paste you use, or the fragrance you wear to work. But c

Read More
SANCTUM Review

SANCTUM Review

Posted 4 years ago By Brandon Keith Avery

 With the grand master of 3D attached to a film, anyone would be confident to say it’s a masterpiece. Especially, when the 3D effects cater to a plot that promises to intensify your experience. The plot involves a team of cave divers, being trapped in the most dangerous cave system on the planet. The Esa-ala Caves of Papua, New Guinea. In the middle of the expedition, a tropical storm forces the explorer’s to dive deeper into the cave system, where no man has ever explored. Wi

Read More
RANGO Review

RANGO Review

Posted 4 years ago By Brandon Keith Avery

One thing I can always say about Johnny Depp is his bag of wits and personality never runs out. Even if the story he’s attached to isn’t that great, the characters he portrays are always fun to witness. I’m not saying in the least bit that the story of ‘Rango’ isn’t great because it is. It’s just not complete, but still has a long list of characters that aren’t pretty on the eyes but will have you laughing for the duration. Watch them all

Read More
Teerawer

Teerawer

Posted 12 months ago By Brandon Keith Avery

Jeff Kinney, author of the record-breaking book series, is here to introduce you to the cast of DIARY OF A WIMPY KID: THE LONG HAUL from the set of the upcoming film! In the latest DIARY OF A WIMPY KID installment, a family road trip to attend Meemaw`s 90th birthday party goes hilariously off course - thanks to Greg`s newest scheme to (finally!) become famous.

Read More

Please Like on Facebook