SEARCH GO

BLACK PANTHER Review

Posted 2 weeks ago By Brandon K Avery

Marvel Studios now has 18 films in their Cinematic Universe. Check out my opinion/review for BLACK PANTHER here. 

Read More

Sony just released the First New VENOM Teaser Trailer, Reaction, and Review

Posted 2 weeks ago By Brandon K Avery

Sony just released their first Venom trailer and you can check it out here.

Read More

BLACK LIGHTNING Episode 4 Video Recap Review - Black Jesus

Posted 2 weeks ago By Brandon K Avery

We`re now in the 4th episode of Black Lightning, and it doesn`t look like things are slowing down. Check out my recap review of the show here below. 

Read More

New JESSICA JONES SEASON 2 Trailer 2, Reaction, and Review

Posted 2 weeks ago By Brandon K Avery

Netflix and Marvel just released a new trailer for Jessica Jones Season 2. Check it out here below.

Read More

DEADPOOL, Meet Cable Trailer 2, Reaction, and Review

Posted 2 weeks ago By Brandon K Avery

20th Century Fox just released their 2nd trailer for Deadpool 2, and you can check it out right here.

Read More

RED SPARROW Super Bowl Trailer

Posted 3 weeks ago By Brandon K Avery

Check out the new Super Bowl trailer for RED SPARROW here.

Read More

Marvel Studios' AVENGERS: INFINITY WAR - Big Game Spot

Posted 3 weeks ago By Brandon K Avery

Check out the Marvel Studios’ AVENGERS: INFINITY WAR - Big Game Spot below

Read More

BILAL: A NEW BREED OF HERO Review

Posted 3 weeks ago By Brandon K Avery

Check out my film review for Bilal: A new Breed of Hero below. 

Read More

BLACK LIGHTNING Episode 3 - Lawanda: The Book of Burial - Video Recap Review

Posted 3 weeks ago By Brandon K Avery

Check out my recap for episode 3 for BLACK LIGHTNING.

Read More

HEREDITARY Trailer

Posted 4 weeks ago By Brandon K Avery

A24 released their first trailer for HEREDITARY. Check it out below. 

Read More

First 'ANT-MAN AND THE WASP' Trailer

Posted 4 weeks ago By Brandon K Avery

Check out the first trailer for Ant-Man and the Wasp.

Read More

Marvel Studios 'BLACK PANTHER' War TV Spot and Wakanda Revealed Featurette

Posted 4 weeks ago By Brandon K Avery

Check out the latest BLACK PANTHER TV Spot War and Wakanda Revealed Featurette.

Read More

BLACK LIGHTNING Episode 2 - Lawanda The Book of Hope - Recap Review

Posted 1 month ago By Brandon K Avery

 

Check out my recap for episode 2 for BLACK LIGHTNING

Read More

THE MAZE RUNNER: THE DEATH CURE Review

Posted 1 month ago By Brandon K Avery

Check out my review for The Maze Runner: The Death Cure below.

Read More

12 STRONG Review

Posted 1 month ago By Brandon K Avery

Check out my review for 12 Strong below.

Read More

PROUD MARY Review

Posted 1 month ago By Brandon K Avery

Check out my review for Proud Mary below.

Read More

DEN OF THIEVES Review

Posted 1 month ago By Brandon K Avery

Check out my opinion/review for Den of Thieves starring Curtis 50 Cent’ JacksonGerald Butler, and O’Shea Jackson Jr.

Read More

BLACK LIGHTNING Episode 1 'The Resurrection' Recap

Posted 1 month ago By Brandon K Avery

Check out my recap for episode 1 for BLACK LIGHTNING.

Read More

TOMB RAIDER - Official Trailer #2

Posted 1 month ago By Brandon K Avery

Warner Bors. Pictures just released the 2nd trailer for TOMB RAIDER, and you can check it out here.

Read More

THE COMMUTER Review

Posted 1 month ago By Brandon K Avery

Check out my review for The Commuter below. 

Read More

THE POST Review

Posted 1 month ago By Brandon K Avery

Check out my review for The Post below.

Read More

PADDINGTON 2 Review

Posted 1 month ago By Brandon K Avery

Check out my review for Paddington 2 below

Read More

SHOW DOGS Trailer & Poster

Posted 1 month ago By Brandon K Avery

Check out the new trailer for Show Dogs!

Read More

New 'BLACK PANTHER' Featurette reveals the Warriors of Wakanda!

Posted 1 month ago By Brandon K Avery

Check out this new featurette for Black Panther giving more reasons why this movie will be awesome!

Read More

THE STRANGERS: Prey at Night Trailer

Posted 2 months ago By Brandon K Avery

Check out the new trailer for THE STRANGERS: Prey at Night.

Read More

BILAL Trailer

Posted 2 months ago By Brandon K Avery

Check out the new trailer for Bilal.

Read More

BLACK PANTHER: The album announced! Listen to the lead single

Posted 2 months ago By Brandon K Avery

Check out this preview for the Black Panther soundtrack to the lead single "All The Stars" by Kendrick Lamar and SZA here by clicking the link below. 

Read More

DEN OF THIEVES Final Trailer

Posted 2 months ago By Brandon K Avery

STX Entertainment just released their final trailer for Den of Thieves. Check it out below. 

Read More

LOVE, SIMON Trailer

Posted 2 months ago By Brandon Avery

Check out the Love, Simon trailer here below. 

Read More

I, TONYA Review

Posted 2 months ago By Brandon K Avery

Tonya Harding had a tough upbringing, and this film delves into her alleged involvement with the incident involving Nancy Kerrigan. Check out my opinion/review for I, Tonya.

Read More

ALL THE MONEY IN THE WORLD Review

Posted 2 months ago By Brandon K Avery

Want to see who had all the money in the world at one point? Check out my opinion/review for All The Money in the World.

Read More

MOLLY'S GAME Review

Posted 2 months ago By Brandon K Avery

The true story of Molly Bloom being told by the great Jessica Chastain. Check out my opinion/review down below. 

Read More

JUMANJI: ENTER THE JUNGLE Review

Posted 2 months ago By Brandon K Avery

Kevin Hart, Dwayne Johnson, Karen Gillan, and Jack Black team up in this new Jumanji adventure. Check out my opinion/review below. 

Read More

BRIGHT Review

Posted 2 months ago By Brandon K Avery

Will Smith and Joel Edgerton team up in this new buddy cop film streaming now on Netflix. Check out my opinion/review below. 

Read More

PITCH PERFECT 3 Review

Posted 2 months ago By Brandon K Avery

The marketing says this is the last call pitches, and I hope so. Check out my opinion/review for Pitch Perfect 3. 

Read More

DOWNSIZING Review

Posted 2 months ago By Brandon K Avery

Can you imagine what life would be like being 5 inches tall? Check out my opinion/review for Downsizing. 

Read More

FATHER FIGURES Review

Posted 2 months ago By Brandon K Avery

Check out Warner Bros. latest release in theaters Father Figures starring Ed Helms and Owen Wilson.

Read More

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN Review

Posted 2 months ago By Brandon K Avery

It wouldn`t be wise to speak for everyone, but most can probably say they`ve been to the circus at least once in their life as a child.

Read More

STAR WARS: THE LAST JEDI Review

Posted 2 months ago By Brandon K Avery

So the ninth film in the Star Wars franchise is here with The Last Jedi. Check out my review/opinion here.

Read More

THE SHAPE OF WATER Review

Posted 2 months ago By Brandon K Avery

In a 1960s research facility, a mute janitor forms a relationship with an aquatic creature. Check out my review/opinion here.

Read More

DARKEST HOUR Review

Posted 2 months ago By Brandon K Avery

A perspective from Winton Churchill of World War II. Check out my review/opinion here. 

Read More

FERDINAND Review

Posted 2 months ago By Brandon K Avery

The wrestler, actor, and rapper John Cena continues to test his voice talents in his latest film Ferdinand...

Read More

COCO Review

Posted 2 months ago By Brandon K Avery

The film studio Pixar first hit the scene in 1995 with their debut of Toy Story, which was nothing short of a game changer...

Read More
WONDER Review

WONDER Review

Posted 3 months ago By Brandon Keith Avery

With this release whether it is counter programming for other debuts during the current weekend or not, it’s the perfect feel good movie to launch during award season. Though saying this is a cute little movie is accurate, but it achieves so much more. Based on the 2012 novel written by R.J. Palacio, director Stephen Chboksy (The Perks of being a Wallflower) adapted this story into a well-grounded piece of art that’s full of remarkable story telling, meaningful relationships, and i

Read More

Please like on Facebook